Tuesday, June 21, 2005
i just woke up :D haha. because of the stupid event, i slept for 3-4 hours ONLY. on normal days (during the holidays la), i sleep for 11 hours! OMG LA. had to wake up at 6.30 to go to school. *sigh*
I DIDN'T DO THE DOPING RUBBISH AHAHAHAHHAHA.anyway, got to see jocelyn yeo swim twice. SHE'S A MONSTER! crazy person muscular like dont know what, can! as expected, she came in first for all her events la. there was one event......... she almost made the QT (qualifying time) for the SEA games.
oh yeah! one guy made QT in some event. bryan something something something. lol. and i saw mark chay too. he's VERY fair for a swimmer. and pei san, as usual, was going gaga over him. hahha. ask aunty von and bev. they heard her over the phone lol.
lalalala. :D i might not be going on thursday. i needa mug. DAMMIT.
scribbled. ; 6:19 PM